Join us from the comfort of your home or office at the following start timing:

08h00 India | 09h00 Myanmar | 09h30 Thailand & Vietnam | 10h30 Singapore & China | 11h30 Japan

THE 2020 AGENDA HIGHLIGHTS INCLUDE:
(enquire for detailed agenda)

E-Commerce

  • New Opportunities and Collaborations for integrated regional E-commerce
  • How can Myanmar Break through Regional Borders?
  • For E-Commerce to Thrive, the Key Pillars of Platform, Logistics and Payments are Required: Where is Myanmar Currently on These Fronts?
  • Digital ecommerce Success factors for small business and entrepreneurs
  • Building an Inclusive Customer Experience through eCommerce
  • Direct-to-Consumer - Building a Winning Online Shopping Experience for the Modern Consumer
  • How Do Local Platforms Position Themselves to Prepare for the Next Wave of Development?
  • New Frontiers in payment gateways

Last Mile Logistics

  • How can Last Mile Logistics Evolve to sustainably meet customer’s expectations
  • Assessing the interplay between incumbents and new start-ups
  • Increasing Efficiency and speed: showcasing best-in-class delivery offerings
  • Best Approaches for start-ups to scale up to achieve nationwide success
  • Trends and Developments in E-Commerce Logistics, Distribution and Fulfilment for Domestic/Cross-border Retail and Trade
If you are interested in speaking at this event, please get in-touch by mailing marketing2@magenta-global.com.sg

E-COMMERCE SPEAKERS ALUMNI INCLUDES:

  • Myo Khaing Win,Deputy Director, Ministry of Commerce, Myanmar
  • Minn Minn, Deputy Director General, Ministry of Commerce Myanmar
  • Ngu Thida, General Manager, Myanmar Post
  • Prasoon Sinha, Deputy CEO & COO, Wave Money
  • Alok Kumar, CEO, Oway Group
  • Frans Mass, Co-Managing Director, Shop.com.mm / Daraz (part of Alibaba Group)
  • Aye Chan, Chief Strategic Officer, rgo47
  • Kaung Myat Htut, Founder, Knowledge Hub Institute (KHI)
  • James Ko, CEO, BarLoLo
  • Richard See, Head of Marketing, Samsung Myanmar
  • Ting Yan Leck, Partner, Trive Ventures
  • Field Pickering, Managing Partner, Seed Myanmar
  • Jeff Pan, CEO, FlyMya
  • Stephan Parker, Chief of Party, USAID-funded Private Sector Development Activity for Myanmar,Nathan Associates
  • Zaw Min Aung, CEO, Zaw Gyi Mart
  • Niranjan Sriniwasaner, Head of Demand Management,Telenor
  • Christine Wang, Founder, J Eros

PREVIOUS EVENT PARTNERS & SPEAKERS
Follow Us:
Share This:

Copyright © 2020 Magenta Global Pte Ltd. All rights reserved. | Owned and produced by Magenta Global Pte Ltd